Adobe has announced plans to take part in two key analysts events this week.

The company's executive vice president of worldwide products Shantanu Narayen will speak at the Smith Barney Citigroup 2004 Technology Conference at 10am Eastern Time - 3pm BST, on September 8.

Later that day, Narayen will also speak at the Credit Suisse First Boston Global Software Conference at 1.30pm Eastern Time (6.30pm BST).

For an undisclosed period, Adobe's presentations will be made available as webcasts from the company's Web site.