Apple's UK iTunes Music Store has made a series of tempting music-related treats available this morning, including a Steve Wonder collection and exclusive album pre-releases from Madonna and Robbie Williams.

Apple is also exclusively distributing the "Complete Stevie Wonder digital box set". This includes 500 songs, a digital booklet and three bonus videos.

Madonna fans can pre-order her new album ('Confessions On a Dance Floor') today. They will immediately get a copy of the single 'Hung Up', followed by being able to download the single's video, another version of the single and a digital booklet when the album ships.

Customers who pre-order Robbie Wiliams' new album 'Intensive Care', will also eventually get the video for its single, 'Tripping', the digital booklet and an exclusive interview video.

Additional new releases this week include: Bloc Party's new album 'Sllent Alarm', which downloads with an exclusive extra track; and Simply Red's 'Simplified' album (with additional also exclusive remixes).

Starsailor's 'On The Outside' album; Depeche Mode's 'Playing The Angel' album; Feeder's 'Greatest Hits' album and the new album release from The Prodigy ('Their Law') also debut on the store this week.

This week's free single of the week is a treat for jazz fans. It comes from Swedish musician Lars Danielsson and is called 'Suffering'.